Frank Antonelli
Executive Director
843.881.2531
fcantonelli@aol.com

Paul Graham
Tournament Director
803.960.3516
paul@empiresportssc.com

Alexa Devine Harnig
Event Coordinator
843.343.7451
alexa@empiresportssc.com

Laura Cupo
Event Coordinator
843.860.9138
laura@empiresportssc.com

 

Lesa Underwood
Intel Event Program Manager
843.270.6811
lesa@empiresportssc.com

Tanner Ervin
Account Executive
843.345.7070
tanner@empiresportssc.com